Messenger of the Covenant - Wretchedness EP [Re-Release]


Sold Out


CHG 029
Label: Chugcore International

On sale now, pick up a copy of the Deathcore/Beatdown heavy 5 piece from Fresno, CA. Just dropping on July 10th of 2015, the Wretchedness Re-Release shows a HUGE improvement in the quality over the initial release which was back in September 2013 and some of the songs have been re-written as well.


It doesn't stop there, in addition to the 5 great tracks on the Re-Release, this pressing will also feature their most recent single from last year, "Emergence" as a bonus track.

CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.


1. Manipulator
2. Cognitive Dissonance
3. Without the Sun (ft. Peter Swiatkowski)
4. Burden
5. Wretchedness (ft. Zedadiah Martinez of So This Is Suffering)
6. Emergence [Bonus Track]

Stream the full album here: