Dealey Plaza - Deliver Us


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 027
Label: Chugcore International

On sale now, Florida Deathcore 4 piece Dealey Plaza's 2nd full length album "Deliver Us" which was released Tuesday August 11th.


CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. This CD contains an 6 panel lyric booklet.

This product is in stock and shipping out NOW!! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.


1. Notable Entity
2. Two Wolves
3. Succubus
4. Altered
5. Lead Poisoning
6. Death Anxiety
7. Confess (Interlude)
8. The Courtesan And The Sitar Man
9. Farewell, Farewell
10. Oh, How The Mighty Have Fallen
11. And Again, I'm Broken (The Hanging II)
12. Begotten

Watch their latest music video for "Farewell, Farewell" here: