Lost Fortune - Living Ghost EP


Sold Out


CHG 026
Label: Chugcore International

Adding more to our growing collection, we are also helping out our friends in Lost Fortune print copies of their debut EP "Living Ghost" released earlier this July.

CDs will be in Cardboard Sleeves. Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

1. Intro
2. Scream
3. The Walk
4. Dead World
5. Interlude
6. Living Ghost

Stream the Full EP here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lx2Mq_bVNZA