Dealey Plaza - The Masonic Diaries


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 025
Label: Chugcore International

We proudly are bringing you to our store, to add to our growing collection, none other than Florida Deathcore heavyweights, Dealey Plaza. We are printing physical copies of their 2013 debut full length, "The Masonic Diaries".


CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. This item contains a 2 panel booklet insert.

This product is in stock and shipping out NOW!! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.


1. The Masonic Diaries
2. Theories
3. The Eye
4. Eight Forty Six (Ft. Dan Watson of Infant Annihilator)
5. Disarm
6. The Reign
7. A Hostile Takeover
8. A Captive Wasteland
9. USA Scum
10. Rise of the Dwellers
11. Espionage
12. A Nation Reborn

Stream the full album here: