Deviant - Self-Titled


Sold Out


CHG 006
Label: Chugcore International

On sale now, Florida heavyweights Deviant's Self-Titled debut release. All CDs come with a full color lyric book and a page with the meaning behind each track from the lyricist, Matt.

CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. Please allow an initial 1-2 weeks for order processing before the CDs are shipped. After this period the CDs will ship out in 2-3 days regularly.

1. Lust
2. Gluttony (ft. Brandon & Jesús of Vilis)
3. Greed
4. Pride
5. Wrath (ft. Logan Beaver of Eavesdropper)
6. Sloth
7. Envy

Stream the full release here: