King Conquer - Welcome To Hell EP


Sold Out


CHG 020
Label: Chugcore International

On Sale now, King Conquer's first ever EP, only a few copies were ever pressed before until now. The EP features re-designed never before seen artwork.

CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

1. Welcome to Hell
2. Power That Be
3. Siege of the Mindless
4. She Never Made It to the...
5. Streets of Rage
6. Brain Smasher
7. Arkansas
8. Master Destroyer