VCTMS - Sickness Vol: 1


Sold Out


CHG 017
Label: Chugcore International

Back on sale we now have all 3 albums from Chicago, IL Nu-Metalcore act VCTMS, who's 3rd release "Vol. III Halfway Happy" just dropped at the end of August 2018.


This product is for VCTMS' debut album 'Sickness Vol: 1', a classic album which dropped back in August 2014, and is one of our oldest discography releases.


CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

1. Cynic
2. The Nine
3. Abstract
4. Left Behind (ft. Tyler Dennen of Sworn In)
5. Spoken Slander
6. Sinister (ft. Landon Tewers of The Plot In You)
7. Lobotomy
8. Sleep

Stream the full album here: